Doing what I love to do

Standard

During the college itself I’m so curious to learn or do something. Unfortunately I spend more than 2 years with C language. Did more than 6 application using C alone.  It has been around one and half year since started my career. After joined into the company started to learn new languages and technologies. I cannot express my happiness when my code released first time. started to understand tester vs developer jokes :-p .

I love to working with web apps (PHP , JQuery) even I just wanted to learn new languages because as i told, already spent my 2 year with C alone. it quite boring sitting in a same language so started to learn Android and Nodejs(server). Got an idea (Selfie Face) and currently working on that.

I’m really enjoying to work with codes and getting bugs , solving them and learning from that. till now everything going good. I’m so satisfied with my work. really I’m loving what I do now.

 

Leave a Reply

